Shifting into living from knowing

In the 3 years I have been transitioning life from chaos, dissatisfaction and being a human doing instead of a human being I have learned how to tap into that connection to the source of all that is.

Living from a place of knowing, allowing the connection to all that is to guide my day, speak through my heart and lead me on my path has been a huge journey.  This transition in life has provided me with many opportunities to grow and stretch.  The biggest shift I have seen is the inner peace I feel most of the time.  That inner peace is my dashboard much like the gauges in an automobile or airplane.  When I assess the depth of inner peace I am feeling at any given time, I am immediately able to know where I am on the path of surrender and trust.

When we truly surrender our ego path of have to, need to, and judgment; we move into a state of soul path where we allow the divinity within us to express and create.  This results in our experiences changing.  When the divine is at work there is no lack, no depression, no sorrow or emptiness.  There is only love, compassion and an internal spark that move us through life effortlessly.

When we connect with our ability to feel how we make each other feel, look at each experience as an extension of ourselves and respond with compassion; life changes. We show up differently and approach life with a different perspective.

Leave a Reply

