The Heart of Class Treason

6 years ago I made a decision to leave the Corporate Machine.  In my mind, I would just go out and contract like I had done in the past.  I had always made more money contracting anyway and my ego was such that there was no fear.  At this point in my 20+ year career I was climbing the corporate ladder and exposed to a view that sickened me.  I had started to compromise my inner guidance and compassion for humanity in order to survive.  It was one thing if I had little funds and was on my own, but I am the sole provider of my child and there was a greater sense of responsibility.

My mind and ego had one plan and unbeknownst to me my Soul had another.  Now I truly understand the term “There is a more divine plan”.  I have been urged to write more about my journey, but have made excuses of being too busy to do so.  Well, now is the time as I am no longer being allowed to push the urges away.  Here is a glimpse of where I am now and I traverse the path that got me here in future posts.  Namaste’  Be well and remember “In The Sovereignty of the Mind is Birthed The Divinity of the Soul”


 

Leave a Reply

