Release of the cellular debris

This is exactly what I have been speaking about and much of what is going on in my world. I am so grateful Karen Dover took time to write about this, as I could not have put it any better myself.

I personally have chosen changes that have supported my human vehicle in releasing incrementally which also have included honoring what my body tells me to do at every moment. For those who are doing so in a kind and gentle way you most likely will not have to experience the extremes of debilitating illness such as Flu, Colds, or viral illness. I hope you enjoy what Karen has to say.

“Drinking plenty of fluids helps to flush out the frequencies that can be viewed as a toxin for the lower dimensional frequencies of the old 3D earth created reality were DESIGNED to DE-CONSTRUCT the human vehicle and not to support it. The New Earth frequencies that are being downloaded and anchored within your cellular structure work to REPAIR and to EXPAND your human vehicle, the direct contrast to what you have been taught to anchor and to work with within the old 3D earth created reality. At all times I would guide you to honor your emotions and that which your human vehicle is asking for at this time.”

Leave a Reply

