Shifting, Shifting, and More Shifting

A myriad of emotions float through.  One minute elation, the next just wondering what I am doing here.  The foundation of it all stems around judgment, purpose and one’s personal journey.  I know I am here for a reason and I get joy out of most of my days, but then there are the days when the injustices I see in the world just really get to me.  It could be anything from big corporations taking my hard earned dollars and giving me a crappy product, which they won’t stand behind to seeing such unconsciousness in humanity.  The waste and lack of respect for our resources be it wood, water, animals, crops or humans.  These are the times I have to just go take a nap or sit quiet and expand the inner peace that resides inside me.

I was talking with someone today and the subject of suicide came up. This all stemmed around the loss of Robin Williams.  It seems many on the planet, at least here in the US have taken this loss very hard.  In reading the news yesterday I could feel his spirit.  It was really weird, I just kept hearing “Man I really screwed up this time”   I sent him love and called on a friend to so see if we could send him some assistance as he moved through his process.  The veil is so thin and those of us who are peeling off the layers of density really need to be aware of that. We are connected to everything, nothing is separate.  Not all we feel is personal; some is our pure connection to all that is.

How many times have we “Really screwed up” then continued to beat the drum of guilt and pain?  Humanity is crying out in so many ways right now.   Some feel the only way to escape is to take their life.  The only problem with that is, life does not end with the body.  It continues on and we get the realization that no matter where we go… there we are.

It can be helpful to reach out when we feel down or sad, but I am finding the most relief is when I reach within.  Within is the connection with my Soul, within in that quiet space where everything stops it’s where all of my systems reset.  Outside circumstance along with emotion that does not feel good is just the internal system sounding an alarm.  This alarm is the signal that the mind has taken you out of bounds.

When you burn a meal and the smoke detector goes off, do you beat the smoke detector until it will no longer sound?  Do you turn up the heat hoping to shift the outcome of the burnt meal?  The answer to both is hopefully no.  Then why do humans beat themselves and turn up the heat when life is showing them there is smoke in the kitchen?  Be kind to yourself, you have forever to figure it out.

It is time to #BEPEACE while we #PRAYFORPEACE and #LOVEOURSELVES.  That is the only thing that will quell the disruption and destruction going on.  It all starts within.

Namaste’ Be well and Remember   “In The Sovereignty of the Mind is Birthed The Divinity of the Soul”

This article is copyrighted, but you have my permission to share it through any medium as long as it is offered for FREE, it is not altered, and the proper credit line and website is included. Thank You.

©2014 Brenda Braden All Rights Reserved     www.BrendaBraden.com

The information in this sharing is being given to Humanity by the Beings of Light holding you in their highest regards. The Divine Intent of this sharing is to encourage, empower, uplift, and inspire Humanity as we move into the deeper understanding of who we really are.

Leave a Reply

