Soul Recognition through Auto Maintenance

Have you ever had a day flow into your life that made you stand back in awe and applaud the source of all that is? When it happens I just realize how silly my ego mind really is.
I took my truck over for an oil change the other morning and as the technician was getting all of the details and talking about saving money he said a few things that got me to thinking. He told me how he loved his job, loved the people he worked with and that he was extremely happy with life, but he kept repeating he was a “poor man” so he was always looking for ways to save money. His words went on to talk about the “rich man” who had the big house but no Christmas lights and how he would like to be a “rich man” but he had to live pay check to pay check as an oil change guy. Nothing I could have said would have changed his perspective, but what he gave me was a gift of words to resonate on.
Over the past few months things have slowed business wise for me and it seems like I keep running into closed doors. In an instant Source showed me a mirror of my mindset. This man in front of me had his health, his daily needs taken care of, good relationships with those around him and internal happiness yet he kept saying he was a “poor man”. Through a sick man’s eyes or an unemployed or homeless man’s eyes this technician would look like a “rich man”. All I kept hearing in my head was this man is not poor; he is just misguided in his judgment of what it means to be rich.

It is time to #BEPEACE while we #PRAYFORPEACE and #LOVEOURSELVES. That is the only thing that will quell the disruption and destruction going on. It all starts within.

Namaste’ Be well and Remember “In The Sovereignty of the Mind is Birthed The Divinity of the Soul”

This article is copyrighted, but you have my permission to share it through any medium as long as it is offered for FREE, it is not altered, and the proper credit line and website is included. Thank You.

©2014 Brenda Braden All Rights Reserved http://www.BrendaBraden.com

The information in this sharing is being given to Humanity by the Beings of Light holding you in their highest regards. The Divine Intent of this sharing is to encourage, empower, uplift, and inspire Humanity as we move into the deeper understanding of who we really are.

#bethepeace #consciousculture

Leave a Reply

